

Annexure O: Meeting Results

28 May 2019

Results of Annual General Meeting of Paradise Beverages (Fiji) Limited

The following resolutions were passed at the General Meeting of the Shareholders of Paradise Beverages (Fiji) Limited that was held at the Paradise Beverages (Fiji) Limited meeting room, Argo Street, Walu Bay, Suva on Tuesday 28th May, 2019:

Resolution 1 - Consideration of Financial Statements for year ended 31 December 2018.	
The audited financial statement including audited consolidated financial statement of the	
Company for the financial year ended 31 December 2018 together with the reports of the	
Board of Directors and Auditors thereon be received.	
The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	17
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	2

Resolution 2a - Re-appointment of Mr Gardiner Whiteside who retires by rotation.	
Mr Gardiner Whiteside retires by rotation in accordance with article 82 of the Company's	
Constitution, and being eligible, is re-elected as a director of the Company.	
The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	15
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	4

Resolution 2b - Re-appointment of Mr Shane Richardson who retires by rotation.	
Mr Shane Richardson retires by rotation in accordance with article 82 of the Company's	
Constitution, and being eligible, is re-elected as a director of the Company.	
The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	17
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	2

Resolution 2c - Appointment of Ms Betty Ivanoff to fill a casual vacancy as Director of the Company.

The Board of Directors appointed Ms Betty Ivanoff in accordance with article 82 of the Company's Constitution on 1 May 2019 to the Board to fill a casual vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr George Forster, and whose term of office expires at the ensuing Annual General Meeting be and is hereby elected as a Director of the Company.

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	16
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	3

Resolution 2d - Appointment of Mr David Browning to fill a casual vacancy as Director of the Company.

The Board of Directors appointed Mr David Browning in accordance with article 82 of the Company's Constitution on 1 May 2019 to the Board to fill a casual vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr Alex Nario, and whose term of office expires at the ensuing Annual General Meeting be and is hereby elected as a Director of the Company.

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	15
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	4

Resolution 3 - Re-appointment of retiring Auditors.

Pursuant to the Articles of Association of the Company, Ernst & Young, Chartered Accountants, be and are hereby appointed as the Auditors of the Company to hold office, from the conclusion of this Annual General Meeting to the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company at a remuneration as may be decided by the Board with the mutual consent of the auditors.

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	15
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	4

Resolution 4 - Declaration of Dividends.	
A final dividend of 50 cents per share be declared for the year ended 31 December 2018.	
The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on show of hands	
Total number of shares eligible for voting	19
Summary of Votes	
- In favour of the resolution	17
- Against the resolution	0
- Abstained from voting	2

Betty Ivanoff

Chairperson/Director

Vinish Singh

Co-Company secretary